Sie sind hier: Home Köln > Das Team

Das Team der IBA Köln
Facebook Twitter XING LinkedIn

Wissenschaftliche Studienortleitung
Prof. Dr. Jenny Amelingmeyer
j.amelingmeyer@internationale-ba.com
0221 506096-12

Kaufmännische Studienortleitung
Rainer Lessmann
r.lessmann@internationale-ba.com
0221 506096-0

Studienberatung
Nancy Zschocke
n.zschocke@internationale-ba.com
0221 506096-16

Studienorganisation
Kerstin Oppermann
k.oppermann@internationale-ba.com
0221 506096-15

Studienorganisation
Linda Schiemann
l.schiemann@internationale-ba.com
0221 506096-11

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Dr. Stephan Huxold
s.huxold@internationale-ba.com
0221 506096-13

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Dr. Michael Pietrzak
m.pietrzak@internationale-ba.com
0221 506096-18

 

 

 

 




Seite drucken
* in Planung
** im Akkreditierungsverfahren